Passer au contenu principal
Info on…
Info for…
Accueil Faculté ou Institut
Go Search

Commission of University Pedagogy

The Commission of University Pedagogy includes the Dean (chairman), Vice-Dean, instructor(s) in charge of the QAP-Polytech unit (Quality-Accompanying programme-Pedagogy), a psychopedagogist, a full-time representative of the teaching or scientific staff for each of the six Master Programme committees, five representatives, full-time tenured instructors or scientists, of the Bachelor's Programme committees (and their chairmen), among which at least one representative of the Department of Architecture, two representatives of the pedagogical assistants, one representative of the scientific staff with mandate, five student representatives appointed by the student delegation to the Academic Board.