Passer au contenu principal
Home
UNIVERSITY
FACULTIES and SCHOOLS
TEACHING
RESEARCH
INTERNATIONAL
UMONS in CHARLEROI
Accueil Faculté ou Institut
Go Search
Français
Banner
 

 

Contacting the Research and Technology Transfer Division (AVRE)

 

 Anne De Smedt

anne.desmedt@umons.ac.be

065/37.4782

Head of the Division of Research and Technology Transfer

 Sonia Cayemittes

sonia.cayemittes@umons.ac.be

065/37.4781

Intellectual property

 Pierre Cornut

pierre.cornut@umons.ac.be

065/37.4780

Transfer Social sciences
Assembly of projects
Unit Europe

 Marlène Genlain

marlene.genlain@umons.ac.be

065/37.4778

Transfer Biotech

 Barbara Marchi

barbara.marchi@umons.ac.be

065/37.4776

Transfer Environment, Energy, agroalimentary
Assembly of project-bases
Unit Europe

 Jonathan Pardo

jonathan.pardo@umons.ac.be

065/37.4785

Economics - Communication

 Monique Patte

monique.patte@umons.ac.be

065/37.4779

Law Expert - Intellectual property

 Celine Thillou

celine.thillou@umons.ac.be

065/37.4783

ITC Transfer and micro- & nanotechnologies
Unit Europe

 Olivier Vande Vyver

olivier.vandevyver@umons.ac.be

065/37.4784

Transfer Materials

 Sylvie Saussez

sylvie.saussez@umons.ac.be

065/37.4786

 Secretary

 Brigitte Dessort

brigitte.dessort@umons.ac.be

065/37.4777 

 Secretary