Passer au contenu principal
Home
UNIVERSITY
FACULTIES and SCHOOLS
TEACHING
RESEARCH
INTERNATIONAL
UMONS in CHARLEROI
Accueil Faculté ou Institut
Go Search
Français
Banner
 
 

Faculty Administration

 

Secretariat of the Faculty of Psychology and Education

Head of the Secretariat: Anne Turchet
Tel.: +32(0)65.37.31.01
Anne.Turchet@umons.ac.be
Other members:

Alice Arnould
Tel.: +32(0)65.37.31.04
Alice.Arnould@umons.ac.be

Isabelle Brachot
Tel.: +32(0)65.37.31.03
Isabelle.Brachot@umons.ac.be

Daisy Cuvelier
Tel.: +32(0)65.37.31.80
Daisy.Cuvelier@umons.ac.be

Angélique Lagast
Tel.: +32(0)65.37.31.00
Angelique.Lagast@umons.ac.be

Alain Schot
Tel.: +32(0)65.37.31.02
Alain.Schot@umons.ac.be

Julie Teket
Tel.: +32(0)65.37.31.56
Julie.Teket@umons.ac.be