Passer au contenu principal
Home
UNIVERSITY
FACULTIES and SCHOOLS
TEACHING
RESEARCH
INTERNATIONAL
UMONS in CHARLEROI
Accueil Faculté ou Institut
Go Search
Français
Banner
 

Faculty Board


 

Meeting Schedule 2015-2016

Friday 25th September 2015
Friday 23rd October 2015
Friday 20th November 2015
Friday 11th December 2015
Friday 5th February 2016
Friday 4th March 2016
Friday 15th April 2016
Friday 13th May 2016
Friday 10th June 2016
Friday 26th August 2016


Composition of the Faculty Board

Marielle Bruyninckx
Dimitri Cauchie
Guy Cheron
Bruno De Lievre (Vice-Dean)
Véronique Delvaux
Marc Demeuse
Christian Depover
Antoine Derobertmasure (Faculty Secretary)
Nathanaël Friant
Justine Gaugue
Marie-Claire Haelewyck
Bernard Harmegnies
Stéphan Hendrick
Kathy Huet
Willy Lahaye
Laurent Lefebvre (Dean)
Myriam Piccaluga
Thierry Pham
Mandy Rossignol
Albert Strebelle
Agnès Van Daele
Jean Vandewattyne

Part-time Teaching Staff Representative(s)
Alain Braun

Temporary Scientific Staff Representative(s
Damien Canzittu
Arnaud Dehon
Laurie-Anna Dubois
Mélanie Dutrieux
Sébastien Henrard
Lionel Melot
Gaëtan Temperman
Julie Trappeniers

Student Representative(s)
Laura Collart
Emmeline Degryse
Marie Delaere
Gwenaëlle Gruselle
Bérénice Keles
Julie Lambot
Johanna Mauco
Meng Strivet
Laurine Tambour
Christianne Uwimana Nice
Sophie Van Malderen

PATO Representative(s)
Alain Schot 

Permanent Guest Members
Karim Boumazguida, Faculty Board member for university education
Céline Florence, representative of the Centre for Modern Languages (CLV)
Mathieu Gabric, representative of the Administrative Office in Charleroi
Anne Turchet, manager of the Secretary of Studies